Beautiful Props...
Another Wonderful Adventure...

Busy Stitching...

I am frantically stitching (as per usual) finishing off a number of new projects. Here's a sneak peek for the ladies who I will be lucky enough to share a day with at The Cottage on the Hill in Nundle, New South Wales, in May:

April_6_2008011

We are just going to have such a lovely time - I can't wait!

Then there's the project for Australian Country Threads magazine that I would love to show you in full but again, a little sneak peek will have to suffice:

March_4_2008_bits_and_pieces012

I got carried away with this project (what's new) and decided to make two versions of the project for readers:

March_08_rosies_book005

Hope you will get the magazine when it hits the stores (will let you know):

March_08_rosies_book007

Back to stitching,

Leanne Beasley xxx

Comments

Nicola

Hi Leanne

Your adventure sounds fun. Wish I was off on an adventure as well. I have awarded you an E for blogging Excellence over on my blog.

chookyblue

yes definitely a tease but I can't wait...........not long now.....

Kim Bunney

I WAS WONDERING ABOUT THE STITCHING ON THE "R" TOO... LOOKS INTERESTING! PLEASE TELL US WHEN IT IS OUT AS I DO NOT GET TO LOOK AT THESE MAGAZINES SINCE THEY STARTED SEALING THEM IN BAGS, SO DON'T BUY THEM!

miss paula

What stitch is on the "R"?

nicky

Georgeous stitching as usual! You sure have been busy- can't wait to see what the finished product looks like.

Diana

Dear Leanne!!i am always on your pages even if i don't leave a comment!!i am so happy to see every time wonderful creations from you..have a very good day and week!!

Jodie

You're such a tease Leanne!!! I'm so looking forward to seeing what project you have in stall for us all at Nundle in a couple of weeks.. ;)

lifetillgood

Stop teasing! They all look lovely Leanne, but I especially love the red. Will go so well in my home. Can't wait.

Lucy Locket-Pocket

ooooooh! That looks pretty! Can't wait to see it! Lucy x

Jackie

Wow, what a tease! I love what I see I just wish I could see more. I hope that I can get my hands on that magazine. Although, I have a feeling it may be difficult living in the states.

Fiona @ Dragonfly-Crafts

Oooo we can't wait to see what you come up with for us. Love the looks of that so far.

kris

I love the blue and green one! Sneak peaks are quite sneaky. It makes you want to see more!

Jo

Leanne, as always I am awaiting to see what you will be designing next - how exciting, can't wait to see the full reveal.

The comments to this entry are closed.